Not a lot of Rest, U-19 Geber National Team Prepare for the AFF Cup

Indonesian national team U-19 has arrived in Padang, West Sumatra. Indonesian national team coach U-19, Indra Sjafri bring 30 players to Tanah Minang.

Interestingly, of the 30 players, there is no granddaughter of the third President of the Republic of Indonesia B.J. Habibie, Muhammad Rafid Habibie. Indra said, Rafid has been crossed out along with other players, David Sanjaya.

“Currently there are 30 players squad after we strike out Rafid Habibie and David Sanjaya, they are streaked for quality,” said Indra, on the official PSSI page.

Indonesian national team U-19 is in Padang to conduct training camp. They are also scheduled to train the PSP Padang at H Agus Salim Stadium on Saturday (29/7/2017) night.

Egy Maulana and his friends arrived in Padang on Thursday (27/7/2017) afternoon. Without much rest, Indra Sjafri immediately menggeber training Indonesian national team players U-19.

“We started training so we got to Padang for the preparation ahead of the test match, the condition of the players is in good condition,” said the former coach of Bali United.

Trial against PSP Padang is a series of Indonesia U-19 national team to appear in AFF Cup U-18 in Myanmar, 4 to 17 September 2017. At AFF Cup U-18, Indonesia U-19 national team joined in Group B. They will challenge you Home of Myanmar, Vietnam, New Zealand, Philippines, and Brunei Darussalam. *
1 of 2 pages
List of Indonesian National Team Players U-19

U-19 National Team Skills:

1. Muhammad Riyandi, Barito Putera
2. Gianluca P. Rossy, Central Java
3. Rakasurya Handika, Central Java
4. Aqil Savik, West Java

5. M. Rifad Marasabessy, Madura United
6. Dedi Tri Maulana, Southeast Sulawesi
7. Nicholas John Pambudi ,, Spain
8. Rachmat Irianto, Persebaya
9. Julyano Pratama Nono, Ragunan
10. Raditya Kadek, Bali
11. Ahmad Saeful Hidayat, Central Java
12. Firza Andika, North Sumatra
13. Irsan Lestaluhu, Maluku
14. Samuel Christianson, Persija U-19
15. Nurhidayat Haris, PSM

16. Teuku Noer Fadhil, Aceh
17. Syahrian Abimanyu, Persija U-19
18. Witan Sulaeman, Ragunan
19. Resky Fandi Witriawan, West Sulawesi
20. Adha Nurrokhim, Persis Solo
21. Muhammad Iqbal, West Sumatra
Feby Eka Putra, East Java
23. Jefry Hendry Bisai, Papua
24. Aulia Hidayat, Aceh
25. Jadug Arya Aragani, DKI Jakarta
26. Egy Maulana Vikri, Ragunan
27. M Lutfi Kamal, DKI Jakarta

28. Hanis Saghara Putra, East Java
29. M. Rafli Mursalim, DKI Jakarta
30. Deka M. Toha, West Java

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *